Trick or Treat or Plague

After that last post I got to wondering if any of the folks in our neighborhood are going to attempt some sort of socially distant trick or treating for the kids. It's outside, sure, but kids always run around in clusters and pile up at doorsteps. I could sit in the back of the truck and lob little bags of treats at any kids who are out and about. However, I think for the sake of things I'll just mail some goodie bags to all our friends who have kids. I don't plan on telling any of them this tho, and I don't think any of them read this blog so I should be in the clear as to the surprise.

Going to shop around for some stuff before it becomes a huge issue to get anything. Candy is easy enough to find. Maybe put in a copy of a movie and some microwave popcorn.

26/100 #100daystooffload